Staff

Krista Thomas
Executive Director
PO Box 2737
Little Rock, AR 72203
Work:  501-350-2378
krista@arfea.org

Board of Directors

Will Hornburg
President
Arkansas State Fairgrounds
hone: 501-372-8341
will.h@asfg.net 

Susie Cowan
Vice-President
Arkansas Hospitality Association
Phone: 870-540-9867
susie@arhospitality.org

Chellie Longstreth
Secretary
Downtown Little Rock Partnership
Phone: 501-375-0121
clongstreth@downtownlr.com

Diana Long
Treasurer
 Little Rock River Market
 502-320-3503
 dlong@littlerock.com 
   
Bill Solleder                                                    
Visit Hot Springs
Phone: (501) 321-2277
 bsolleder@hotsprings.org  

Camille Rule
Arkansas Circus Arts
Phone: 501-701-3622 
arkansascircusarts@gmail.com
  
 Bethany Hildebrand
 Stuttgart Chamber of Commerce
 870-673-1602
 bethany@stuttgartchamber.com

Mary Margaret Satterfield
Conway Chamber of Commerce – Toad Suck Daze
Work: 501-327-7788
mary@conwayarkansas.org 

Don Riddle
WestArk Concert Services
Work: 903-306-5589
westarkconcerts@gmail.com

Russ Jester
Fort Smith CVB
Phone: 479-783-8888
russ@fortsmith.org

Korey Malloy
Sherwood Parks & Recreation
Phone: 501-835-8909
korey@sherwoodparks.com 

Crystal Crow
Cave City Watermelon Festival
870-283-5301
ccrow@bkcc.net

Mary Howze
Crescent Hotel & Basin Park Hotel
479-363-6327
crescentactivities@gmail.com

Tiffany Maltezo
CJRW
501-975-7294
tiffany.maltezo@cjrw.com

Jessica Frahm
Arkansas Department of Parks and Tourism
jessica.frahm@arkansas.gov 
501-682-1926