Staff

Jenna Friday
Executive Director
PO Box 2737
Little Rock, AR 72203
Work:  501-350-2378
jenna@arfea.org


Board of Directors

Jessica Ledbetter
President
Arkansas Department of Parks & Tourism
Phone: 501-370-3230
jessica.ledbetter@arkansas.gov

Will Hornburg
Vice-President
Arkansas State Fairgrounds
hone: 501-372-8341
will.h@asfg.net
Korey Malloy
Treasurer
Sherwood Parks & Recreation
Phone: 501-835-8909
korey@sherwoodparks.com

Susie Cowan
Secretary
Arkansas Hospitality Association
Phone: 870-540-9867
susie.localfirstar@gmail.com

Bill Solleder                                                    
Visit Hot Springs
 Phone: (501) 321-2277 bsolleder@hotsprings.org 

Camille Rule

Arkansas Circus Arts.

Phone: 501-701-3622 arkansascircusarts@gmail.com

Bethany Hildebrand

Stuttgart Chamber of Commerce

(870)673-1602 bethany@stuttgartchamber.com
Mary Margaret Satterfield
Conway Chamber of Commerce – Toad Suck Daze
Work: 501-327-7788
mary@conwayarkansas.org
Don Riddle
WestArk Concert Services
Work: 903-306-5589
westarkconcerts@gmail.com
Chellie Longstreth
Downtown Little Rock Partnership
Phone: 501-375-0121
clongstreth@downtownlr.com
Julie Murray
Van Buren Chamber of Commerce
julie@vanburenchamber.org
Diana Long

Little Rock River Market

501-320-3503 dlong@littlerock.com
Mary Howze

Crescent & Basin Park Hotels, Eureka Springs

(479)363-6327 crescentactivities@gmail.com
Crystal Crow

Cave City Watermelon Festival

870-283-5301 ccrow@bkcc.net
Leigha Jones
Arkansas Department of Parks and Tourism
Phone: 501-682-1926 Leigha.jones@arkansas.gov