Staff

Jenna Friday
Executive Director
PO Box 2737
Little Rock, AR 72203
Work:  501-350-2378
jenna@arfea.org

Board of Directors

Will Hornburg
President
Arkansas State Fairgrounds
hone: 501-372-8341
will.h@asfg.net

Susie Cowan
Vice-President
Arkansas Hospitality Association
Phone: 870-540-9867
susie@arhospitality.org

Chellie Longstreth
Secretary
Downtown Little Rock Partnership
Phone: 501-375-0121
clongstreth@downtownlr.com

Diana Long
Treasurer
Little Rock River Market
502-320-3503
dlong@littlerock.com
 
Bill Solleder                                                    
Visit Hot Springs
Phone: (501) 321-2277
bsolleder@hotsprings.org 

Camille Rule
Arkansas Circus Arts
Phone: 501-701-3622
arkansascircusarts@gmail.com
 
Bethany Hildebrand
Stuttgart Chamber of Commerce
870-673-1602
bethany@stuttgartchamber.com

Mary Margaret Satterfield
Conway Chamber of Commerce – Toad Suck Daze
Work: 501-327-7788
mary@conwayarkansas.org

Don Riddle
WestArk Concert Services
Work: 903-306-5589
westarkconcerts@gmail.com

Russ Jester
Fort Smith
russjester@icould.com

Tina Coston
City of Benton
(501)315-6008
tina@bentonar.org

Leigha Jones
Arkansas Department of Parks and Tourism
Phone: 501-682-1926
Leigha.jones@arkansas.gov

Jessica Ledbetter
Arkansas Tourism
Phone: 501-370-3230
jessica.ledbetter@arkansas.gov

Korey Malloy
Sherwood Parks & Recreation
Phone: 501-835-8909
korey@sherwoodparks.com

Crystal Crow
Cave City Watermelon Festival
870-283-5301
ccrow@bkcc.net

Mary Howze
Crescent Hotel & Basin Park Hotel
479-363-6327
crescentactivities@gmail.com