Staff

Jenna Friday
Jenna Friday
Executive Director
PO Box 2737
Little Rock, AR 72203
Work:  501-350-2378
jenna@arfea.org

Board of Directors

Chrissy Egleston
Chrissy Egleston
President

Visit Hot Springs
134 Convention Blvd.
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Phone: 501-321-2027
cegleston@hotsprings.org
Jessica Ledbetter headshot
Jessica Ledbetter
Vice-President
Little Rock Convention Center & Visitors Bureau
1 Statehouse Plaza
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-370-3230
jledbetter@littlerock.com
Will Hornburg
Will Hornburg
Secretary
Arkansas State Fairgrounds
2600 Howard St.
Little Rock, AR 72206
Phone: 501-372-8341
will.h@asfg.net
Korey Malloy
Korey Malloy
Treasurer
Sherwood Parks & Recreation
51 Shelby Rd.
Sherwood, AR 72120
Phone: 501-835-8909
korey@sherwoodparks.com

 

Travis Caudell
Travis Caudell
Silver Eagle GPX
7325 Kanis Road, Suite D
Little Rock, AR 72204
Cell: 501-339-817
sales@silvereaglegpx.com

Kristine Puckett
Arkansas Department of Parks and Tourism
1 Capitol Mall
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-682-1926
kristine.puckett@arkansas.gov
Amy Allen
Amy Allen
Stardaze Festival
P.O. Box 5
Star City, AR 71667
Phone: 870-370-1903
amyallen80@yahoo.com
Ross Cowling
Ross Cowling
City of Texarkana
P.O. Box 2711
Texarkana, AR 71854
Work: 870-779-4971
ross.cowling@txkusa.org

Rhonda Ray
Smackover Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 275
Smackover, AR 71762
Phone: 870-725-2296
rhonda.ray@martinmlp.com
Dewey Patton
Dewey Patton
Mulberry Mountain Lodging & Events
4117 Mulberry Mountain Loop
Ozark, AR 72949
Work: 479-640-1683
dtpatton01@yahoo.com
Mary Margaret Satterfield
Mary Margaret Satterfield
Conway Chamber of Commerce – Toad Suck Daze
900 Oak Street
Conway, AR 72032
Work: 501-327-7788
mary@conwayarkansas.org
Don Riddle
Don Riddle
WestArk Concert Services
510 East 17th Street
Texarkana, AR 71854
Work: 903-306-5589
westarkconcerts@gmail.com