Staff

Jenna Friday
Executive Director
PO Box 2737
Little Rock, AR 72203
Work:  501-350-2378
jenna@arfea.org


Board of Directors

Chrissy Carlson
President
Great River Lodge
264 Looney Lane
Proctor, AR 72376
caegleston@gmail.com

Jessica Ledbetter
Vice-President
Little Rock Convention Center & Visitors Bureau
1 Statehouse Plaza
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-370-3230
jledbetter@littlerock.com

Will Hornburg
Secretary
Arkansas State Fairgrounds
2600 Howard St.
Little Rock, AR 72206
Phone: 501-372-8341
will.h@asfg.net
Korey Malloy
Treasurer
Sherwood Parks & Recreation
51 Shelby Rd.
Sherwood, AR 72120
Phone: 501-835-8909
korey@sherwoodparks.com
Kristine Puckett
Arkansas Department of Parks and Tourism
1 Capitol Mall
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-682-1926
kristine.puckett@arkansas.gov
Ross Cowling
City of Texarkana
P.O. Box 2711
Texarkana, AR 71854
Work: 870-779-4971
ross.cowling@txkusa.org
Mary Margaret Satterfield
Conway Chamber of Commerce – Toad Suck Daze
900 Oak Street
Conway, AR 72032
Work: 501-327-7788
mary@conwayarkansas.org
Don Riddle
WestArk Concert Services
510 East 17th Street
Texarkana, AR 71854
Work: 903-306-5589
westarkconcerts@gmail.com
Chellie Longstreth
Downtown Little Rock Partnership
523 South Louisiana Street #305
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-375-0121
clongstreth@downtownlr.com
Julie Murray
Heber Springs Chamber of Commerce
1001 W Main St.
Heber Springs, AR 72543
Phone: 501-362-2444
director@heber-springs.com
Susie Cowan
Local First Arkansas
201 East Broadway
North Little Rock, AR 72114
Phone: 870-540-9867
susie.localfirstar@gmail.com
Dan Smith
Murphy Arts District
100 W. Cedar St.
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: 870-863-4547
daniels@eldofest.com
Cassie Crane
Arkansas Department of Parks and Tourism
1 Capitol Mall
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-682-1926
cassie.crane@arkansas.gov